New Officers at the Heritage Library Foundation


From Linda

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE                                                                                            

The Heritage Library Foundation held its Annual Meeting on February 19, 2014, and is happy to announce the election of the following new board officers:

  • President, Lou Benfante
  • Vice-president, Ezra Callahan
  • Secretary, Nancy Burke
  • Treasurer, Harry Eschenbach

Linda Piekut, Executive Director, Heritage Library Foundation, 843-686-6560,



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: