E-mail problems at the BDC

by

Dear Colleagues,

I can read your messages.  However, I cannot respond to you because my reply messages are bouncing back as undeliverable.  I cannot send messages out either.  Those are being eaten in cyberspace.  Our IT folks are looking into why this is so and how to fix the problem. 

I sent out invitations to join the BCHRC blog as authors to you via the wordpress.com server, rather than the County’s e-mail system.  However, your acceptances are going into the County’s Outlook system  where I can read them but from whence I cannot reply to your acceptances.  Also, I cannot share the e-mail list of our membership today as promised because I can’t send out messages right now.   Keep your fingers crossed that the problem is solved by opening on Monday.

I apologize for the delay.  — Grace

 

Leave a Reply

